Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Just bought a 2019 Santa Fe with the help of Kinsley. He did what he said he was going to do, when he said he would do it, and hasn't dropped out of communication since the sale. Having worked in the car sales business in the past I noticed the dedication. Good follow up after the sale as well. Quick and easy in the finance department. Overall a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

I have a 2013 Elantra. Last week I brought my car to this dealership and I had the best experience with them. They helped me replaced my engine and labor at no cost. Amber was my my agent. She is really great in helping her clients. She loaned me a car for a week and gave me lots of freebies. She understood my needs and ensured that I am happy and 100% satisfied bringing home my car. This is the best Hyundai dealership. The manager is great too! Being supportive to Amber. Thank you guys! I highly appreciate your work! 👍👍👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Wow, what a great experience! Props to Grayson and Chris for working with me and going out of their way to make up for where another dealer fell short. They listened, gave me more than fair pricing on trade ins, and got me into 2 new vehicles at a great price. Oh yah, and they don't pressure and keep their word. Fantastic.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

The staff was so friendly and helpful. They picked us up to do a test drive and gave us a loaner car until i could pick up my new car. They made the whole experience of buying a car very enjoyable. Special thanks to to Sunny, Marco and Steve.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I worked with Matteo & Humphrey on getting a new vehicle they worked tooth and nail to get me the best deal possible. I appreciate how well they treated me as a customer, they were prompt and quick. I highly recommended anyone to work with this duo or any of the staff at Calgary Hyundai!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Excellent experience overall. This was my first time at this dealership, taking my wife's car in for a much-needed oil change. Joey in the Service Department checked me in quickly, despite my not having a Hyundai vehicle, and took down my information and showed me to the waiting area. While seated, new car salesperson Chris Liao swung by and introduced himself and offered me a coffee. Chris took me on a tour of the small but clean showroom and pointed out features in the new vehicle revisions they had on display in the showroom. The oil change itself was ...

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Just had my car in for a oil change and part recall, and even though the place was busy, they got it done in a timely fashion. Also the coffee station in the waiting area is awesome, which was great considering how cold it was outside.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

I have both purchased and serviced my vehicle at this dealership and I have nothing but nice things to say about the Service Department and a wavering opinion on Sales. The purchasing process was a little pushy, but I expected that and am still waiting for them to fulfill parts of my deal, 4 months later. On the other hand, the service department was amazing to deal with all thanks to Amber! Very helpful and accomodating service!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

The service was excellent, Matteo the sales specialist was awesome. Helped me get the perfect car for my family and even went the extra mile of giving me some custom features at no extra cost. Great work guys.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

I was in the market to buy my first car and with so many dealerships out there I was definitely overwhelmed. I've heard to be careful of salesmen at dealerships up-selling you in some ways so it was definitely nerve-wracking trying to find someone I could trust. When I came across an online ad for a 2019 Hyundai Elantra GT I fell in love and booked a test drive immediately, and from there on I had the most amazing experience at this dealership. Matteo and Humphrey worked together to ensure I was getting everything I wanted, while also looking out ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Josh made some excellent recommendations for Hyundai vehicles that would suit my lifestyle and driving needs. Very informative and made sure to explain all the safety features and storage capability that I needed for my family. I’d highly recommend that you visit him if you’re in the market for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Im not a actual Hyundai customer, But when I had to buy a 2009 Hyundai Tucson off a former roommate because he was in financial difficulties I took this vehicle into Calgary Hyundai, The service associate ( A wonderful young gal ) was very helpful and advised me that there were recalls for the vehicle which they fixed, They heard my story that I was going to resell the vehicle privately and wanted it in good condition, The service associate the mechanic gave me some good tips, normally most dealerships won’t go out of their way like that, The Tucson was a ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Super nice staffs and answer all of my questions!! 100% recommend to my friends and family for new/used car selection!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Very happy I visited. I had a lot of question regarding what options I had trading in my current Hyundai for something newer and their associate Cody was able to answer them all. Cody's advice throughout was very objective which I appreciated as it really helped me feel comfortable with my decision. As a fan of Hyundai cars I am very happy I found this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

I was recently searching for a brand new SUV and was referred to Calgary Hyundai and new sales associate Cody to make my final decision. Overall I was impressed with his passion and knowledge of sales. I had an enjoyable discussion over the phone with him and would highly recommend his services for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

I will be returning to Calgary Hyundai for my future car serving, I was treated very well. And I learned a great deal from Joe. He is awesome guy very respectful n kind. Thank you Joe

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

I myself chose to go for a used car in the lot, and was surprised at the quality and the cleanliness of the vehicles given the low prices. The sales floor associate Grayson helped us with the price that was slightly out of our pay-range for the specific vehicle I wanted and we came to an arrangement which made both parties involved happy. For a first time buyer, I was pleased with the customer service and the promptness of the transaction, and would recommend coming to this location if you're looking for a high quality and affordable vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Perfect service and the best Hyundai dealer!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Excellent buying experience! After having my vehicle stolen in February 2020 I was without a reliable vehicle for several months before coming to Calgary Hyundai. Marc was knowledgable and fast in finding me a car that fit my lifestyle and my budget. He also went above and beyond working with others at the dealership to get me the best price for the car I drove in with, well above what I was quoted elsewhere. I will absolutely be back to purchase here again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Sunny, the Department manager is great. Very accomodating and will help you get the best deal you will ever have. Very friendly staff Marco is also awesome, transaction was super smooth. Highly recommended dealership!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Would recommend to anyone!! Sunny went out of his way to help me out, as I was clearly burned in the past (previous dealership) and now Im back in my absolute favourite SUV! The whole process was seamless and I truly appreciate it! Deepi was super sweet and helpful with comparing other vehicles for me so I get the best one! I love my Tuscon!! Thanks again guys!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Mayaa J helped pick the perfect first car for me (preowned) and I could not be happier! She cut me a discount and still included me in Hyundia's "Signature Membership" which was really amazing of her and the dealership. It's been a month since I bought the car and I've had no issues. They're a great dealership and anyone looking should really consider buying a car from them.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Brody was really helpful and friendly! He helped us get a used 2019 RAV4 and answered all of our questions.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

I just wanted to give a quick shoutout to Mayaa for a wonderful purchasing process! I contacted her about a Kona I was interested in, and she had it warmed up and sparkling clean upon my arrival. She was very open about pricing options, and made the entire process a smooth, enjoyable and honest experience. Also, big thanks to Jacky for the quick and easy financing setup and Raj for showing me all the features on my new vehicle. Overall, more than satisfied with my time with the Calgary Hyundai team.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Best Car Buying Experience I've ever had 🙌🏻 Normally dealerships just make me uncomfortable. Which I think is pretty common - nobody likes to feel intimidated or pressured, or "sold" (at least I expect they don't). So I've never been a fan of them, and saw them all as more of a necessary evil 🤷🏻‍♂️ But this place is honestly the only dealership I've ever been to where I felt valued as a real human being, rather than just a number on a sales quota. I worked primarily with Matteo and the Sales Manager, and they ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Fantastic customer service and responsiveness !, Chris and his crew are the people you need to speak with when looking for a reliable, and sexy vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Awesome staff and customer service! We will be recommending to our friends and family for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

But Calgary Sunridge Hyundai is the best dealership in town!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Great experience with sales staff! Super friendly and able to accommodate our needs. Awesome customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Joey and Arone from the service department do great work. They listened to my problems and made me feel alot more comfortable In a bad situation.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Highly recommend! And if you’ve seen my other reviews I have high expectations with customer service. What a great experience after a long week of greasy salesman. I was fed up of the process and these guys were fantastic! I thought I had to go to the small guys taking higher risk on a vehicle. I didn’t think I’d get approved and Matteo helped explain everything with ease and a smile through his mask of course. Humphrey was kind and assuring as well. We got everything we wanted and more! So grateful for their help and information. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

We had the best experience buying our new Palisade. No pressure, great advice and everything was just so easy! We even started taking our other cars there for service because we had such a good experience. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I punched my Tucson from this dealership Jan.2020 I was so pleased with the service and professionalism of everyone. I just went for my second service visit and am just as impressed today as I was the first day I walked into the dealership. The service department is fast and efficient and everyone is friendly and helpful. My service advisor this time was Amber Chan and she was excellent. She helped me with finding a way to get all the work done on my vehicle needed in a cost effective way for me. I have always found it stressful to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

These guys really came through for me. They gave me the perfect car, everything you could ask for at a reasonable price. They provided an amazing comfortable experience for me as a first time new car owner. They explained and set everything up seamlessly, working around MY schedule. They had my new 2021 galactic grey Kona set up with very very short notice. Even had the snow tires on ready for me to go! These guys don’t use high pressure tactics. Some really honest dudes. Thanks for the great service! 10/10. Probably sticking with this dealership and car brand for a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

painfree swift service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I purchased our second Santa Fe (Ultimate) from this dealership in late September,2020. Sunny went out of his way to find me my preferred interior/exterior color and brought the vehicle to Calgary. Kingsly Li was a courteous and knowledgeable sales person , responsive and attentive to any questions or calls made. Service over the years has been acceptable . I received an abundance of service 'perks' with my purchase that I have yet to take advantage of, hoping that these will be honored. Pricing ended up a bit more expensive than anticipated , with the finance (Marco) and sales person not able ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Best dealship ever! Trent was really helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Guys! If you need a new vehicle this is the place to go! Staff is amazing! So helpful and patient (I'm a first time shopper) they explained every detail answered every question and I left feeling confident and with no doubt! 10000000% recommend them!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

I have a extremely wonderful experienced from this dealership, staffs are very helpful and accommodating especially Ted, Sunny, Marc and the rest of the team from top to bottom. Will recommend them definitely... Deserves a 10 star!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

ery impressed with this service dept. Had an appt where the vehicle was required for the day. We dropped it off midday the day prior to the appt. Many service depts would wait until the scheduled appt. Not these guys, they got on it right away and our vehicle was back way before expected! Awesome service! Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

I shopped around car dealerships, but wound up at Calgary Hyundai and found my dream car at an amazing price. And Gurjot offered wonderful customer service, went above and beyond, and was very safety conscious.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

My wife had an experience that was uncomfortable for her, i came in to speak with the manager, and what i received was far more than expected. My friends know i can't get out much but this was worth the effort and time Sunny (sorry can't remember surname) sales manager is an absolute delight (even in his PJ'S and ugly winter sweater. Kingsley, Matthew, you are truly what car exchange "SHOULD be like* ♡♡♡♡♡

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Can't say enough about our experience. Gurjot and Sunny went above and beyond to make is happy, and we are so pumped to be driving our new Palisade. Well worth the 90 minute drive for us! Thanks again guys!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

I'm not sure why the rating is so low, my experience was fantastic. Not only did they give me 10% off, they went above and beyond by cleaning the outside of my car. The lady who helped us was extremely kind and friendly, I would recommend this location to anyone!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

I purchased a 2020 Tucson last January. Throughout the sale, service, cleaning and detailing, they have made everything very easy. I am a very happy and satisfied customer.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Thank you so much Humphrey for all your number crunching and additional efforts to help my family get out of debt during these uncertain times... Also I felt safe and at ease with all the COVID protocols (limited people in dealership). We really appreciate everything you've done for us so thank you again!! All the best to the Hyundai family.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

I was fairly nervous to come in during the pandemic however I was pleasantly surprised at their covid protocols, they wiped every surface (including the desk) and all the staff were wearing masks. A young guy name greyson immediately greeted me and made sure I got help with my car. Overall a very pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Between the virus and the confusion around the purchase of a new vehicle we were pleasantly surprised with the respectful manor of the young man who walked us thru our options. He patiently listened to our concerns and dealt with us in a non condescending manner. Which often happens to seniors. Equally important we were reassured with the dealership wide care that we observed protecting everyone's safety regarding covid 19. Be assured of you safety whilst you look for your new car.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Absolutely amazing dealership! All of the staff goes above and beyond for their customers. You can tell customer service is a top priority for them. They will do anything possible and work non stop to get you the car you want on a payment plan that you can afford. Thank you for the amazing service, I will be back for my next car purchase!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Great cars and fantastic service from the staff. I ways recommend my friend, family, and staff to come here

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

This place is professional, courteous and demonstrates social distancing and masks everywhere. Thank you Ted for taking your time and showing me vehicles today.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Best dealership I had ever go. The staffs are so nice here, Especially Jonathan. I had such an good experience here. I’m glad I had come to Calgary Hyundai to purchase my car and will definitely refer to all my friends!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Big thank you to Calgary Hyundai for taking such great care of me as I shopped for a new vehicle. Jonathan Yee was an incredibly patient, knowledgeable and friendly sales advisor who had no problems taking me for test drives and outlining all the vehicles. I highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Very honest polite helpful thorough and knowledgeable .Easy to talk to. Very conscientious about covid guidelines. I would recommend this dealership to all I am completely satisfied. We are seniors and are shocked by many stores refusing to enforce the masking bylaws. I have complained at Safeway, Superstore and Canadian Tire about customers shopping without masks. Each time we were told it is company policy to do nothing, These companies should take lessons from Calgary Hyundai. We witnessed the extra care they took before our test drive and the cleaning of the varies surfaces, Calgary Hyundai was clear about the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Just bought my third car here at Calgary Hyundai from Gurjot. A few of my family members have also bought cars here over the years, and I have to say... everything at this dealership has changed. No complaints whatsoever. Loved the service, sales staff and comfortable experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Excellent support to operate my google mapping system in my tuscon. Both Sean and Gurjot were wonderful and patient in explaining how to connect the service I am techno challenged and they walked me through it

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

One of the best dealership experiences I’ve ever had. Went in with fairly specific budget and requirements for my next car and was pleasantly surprised with the final outcome. Although I would never have even considered the car I ended up purchasing... Gurjot’s patience, understanding and knowledge of vehicles convinced me to give 3 different cars a try. And I honestly could not have asked for a better experience. I bought a beautiful Sonata that fit all my needs, and even made a new friend as a result. All at a great price... Keep it up!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Very good to deal with. Would definitely recommend to others.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Shawna and I (Dale) went to Calgary Hyundai by invitation from Sunny Sharma. We went there and Sunny was the best ever. He showed us a new 2021 Elantra and we loved it. He ordered a red Elantra with the black rims for us and it was fully loaded to boot. He was the best ever. He gave us a great deal on the trade. We found Sunny was very friendly and wanted to do whatever he could to help us and for things to go smoothly. The finance advisor Marco who helped us was also so friendly and helpful, he ...

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Had an amazing experience purchasing my first car! The sales team was an ease to work with, very knowledgeable and upfront with everything. 20/10 would recommend to anyone and everyone who's looking for a new car, or even just something different. THANKS to Sean, Ted, Sunny, and Matteo for a fast and easy experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

We couldn't have been happier with the purchase of our 2017 Hyundai Tucson from Calgary Hyundai! The sales person who took care of us through the process was Kingsley Li - he was inviting, attentive to our needs and made sure that we were comfortable through each step. We knew what we wanted and we didn't want to compromise on anything and he worked hard to find the perfect vehicle at the perfect price (even with some perfect perks!) Thanks to Kingsley and Calgary Hyundai's strong efforts, we have a vehicle that we love! We recommend working with ...

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Excellent service, friendly environment. I couldn't be happier with the customer service. Ask for Ted!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Very friendly and helpful people! Ted Lam you are amazing! Bought a vehicle today and could not be happier. I would definitely recommend Calgary Hyundai to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Ted lam was very helpful and a great salesman very satisfied with his professionalism

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

I purchased Hyundai Tucson from Calgary Hyundai and have had all my service done their. I have had no problems with my Tucson and love the service team for keeping me up to date with all my Tucson needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Best car dealership in Calgary! Helpful and patient staff, especially Gurjot - the first honest car salesman I've met.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Great atmosphere and friendly staff. I bought a car from Gurjot a few months ago and last week needed maintenance. Both times Gurjot was super helpful, he even remembered my name when I returned to get the car checked. I will go to Calgary Hyundai for all my car needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Great service, tasty coffee, and good deals! Gurjot explained all the safety features of the cars, was honest, and got me a good deal. I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Gurjot was very understanding of my current financial situation and helped me find a good car that fit within my budget. I would definitely recommend Calgary Hyundai.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Calgary Hyundai showroom is in a good area and provides good facilities. I purchased a Hyundai car, and I am pretty content with the service I got from Gurjot.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Best Hyundai Dealer Gurjot in Calgary, exceptionally nice services. All the staff members are extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Staff member Gurjot was great to work with and gave me the best deal possible. I would highly recommend Calgary Hyundai.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

I had an overall great experience purchasing a car from Calgary Hyundai. Gurjot was wonderful to work with and I got a great deal.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Nice showroom with decent staff member Gurjot. Purchased my car with Calgary Hyundai and I am very happy with the services I received.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Great service and helpful staff, especially Gurjot! He went above and beyond to assist me with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

I just bought a Hyundai car from Calgary Hyundai and I am exceptionally content with the client service provided by Gurjot. I would firmly suggest Calgary Hyundai for any Hyundai car.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Incredible showroom, great assortment of cars, and pleasant feel! If you need to purchase a Hyundai car approach Gurjot a team member of Calgary Hyundai. Highly suggested.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Purchased a car from Calgary Hyundai had an overall wonderful experience. Their sales staff member Gurjot was very gracious and inviting. He was extremely useful in depicting different models and their variations and proposed the model/variation after inquisitive about my requirement for the car. All highlights of the car were depicted in detail. Documentation procedure for booking/enrolling the car was smooth. The car was conveyed before the guaranteed time.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Outstanding amongst other Hyundai Showroom with great assistance particularly staff member Gurjot is strong and he make their clients purchase the right car with there a financial plan

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Have an excellent deal and service group with Calgary Hyundai. They are quick in reacting and aiding in times of need. Had my central locking broken, attempted scarcely few other Hyundai Service centers across Calgary nobody had the option to help. Whereas, Calgary Hyundai team member Gurjot fixed my car immediately with no earlier appointments. He values his client.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Simple to access and parking is also accessible. If you have any trouble contact Gurjot a very helping team member in Calgary Hyundai.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

I had never financed a car before and I was worried my credit wouldn't be good enough, but my friend recommended that I talk to Gurjot and he was able to get me a great deal! New car is great!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Excellent experience extraordinarily the team member Gurjot has good information about the cars. He comprehends the need of the client and cooperative. I am much obliged to the manner in which he treats.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Truly good person Gurjot. Business is clean and efficient and a ton of knowledge of cars. They appear to make a deal and keep up the client service.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

I had an amazing experience with Gurjot for assisting me so well and got the conveyance on schedule. Pretty happy.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Honestly the best experience and enjoyed the test drive of the car. I experienced the great behavior of the staff member Gurjot of the Calgary Hyundai. Much obliged and Regards with all the great wishes. Suggest this showroom (100%)

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

I am so glad I bought a car from Calgary Hyundai! Gurjot was so great - he carefully walked me through the process of financing a car and is super knowledgable about them. I'll be seeing them for all my future car needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Gurjot was so helpful, let me test drive several cars, and explained all the safety features. I love my new sonata and I would highly recommend Calgary Hyundai and their staff. Great tasting coffee too!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

The sales team member Gurjot is good, he comprehend client problems. Calgary Hyundai has experienced great staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

It's a magnificent experience. Great group member Gurjot and extraordinary experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

I got my car on time also the representative Gurjot were so helpful, I haven't confronted any difficulty to the entire managing Calgary. Great work keeps the spirit on.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

I have been checking all the outlet to purchase a car which will uphold my everyday activities regarding safety, mileage, and performance, then I visited Calgary Hyundai and I purchased my dream car and it's totally fine to drive and they truly dealt with my necessities and helped me as needs be. An incredible experience overall. Kudos to the group member Gurjot of Calgary Hyundai

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

First of all, thank you much for the car that I booked. Had a wonderful experience directly from day 1. The administration and follow up by Gurjot has been fantastic. The waiting time has been sensible as well. Generally speaking had an extremely satisfying encounter. Credit to Team Calgary Hyundai! Keep up the incredible work!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Calgary Hyundai is one of the best car companies according to me since it gives you the best part up-gradation, if I talk about the cost; at that point we see around that it's not very high. If I talk about its service part then I should state Calgary Hyundai gives you the Cheapest Financial part in service and it tends to be moderate by each individual and the staff member especially Gurjot is also awesome. Also, I should state keep it up.


Leave Us A Review